​​​​​​​​​​​​jackson county fire district NO. 5​

 Director Cary Halligan:  Halligan@jcfd5.com
Director Kevin George: 
George@jcfd5.com

Director Mike Winters: winters@jcfd5.com 

Director Kittie Harrison: kittieh@jcfd5.com

Director Vicki Purslow: Purslow@jcfd5.com



​Fire Chief: Charles Hanley hanley@jcfd5.com

Administrative Assistant: Tina George tgeorge@jcfd5.com 



Jackson County Fire District 5 - St 1

5811 S Pacific Hwy Phoenix OR 97535 US

Office - (541) 535-4222  ext. 7 Fax (541) 535-4226

Board of Directors

​​














Administrative Staff

CONTACT US