​​​​​​​​​​​​jackson county fire district NO. 5​


​Administrative Assistant

Tina George

tgeorge@jcfd5.com

541-535-4222 ext. 101


Jackson County Fire District 5 - St 1

5811 S Pacific Hwy Phoenix OR 97535 US

Office - (541) 535-4222  ext. 7 Fax (541) 535-4226

Board of Directors

Fire ​​Chief 

Charles Hanley

hanley@jcfd5.com 

541-535-4222​​


​​​​

Business Manager

Melinda Spani

spani@jcfd5.com

541-535-4222​


​​














Director Cary Halligan:  Halligan@jcfd5.com

h.(541) 535-1254    c.(541) 890-6129
Director Kevin George: George@jcfd5.com

c.(541) 890-1283

Director Bill Robertson: BillRobertson@jcfd5.com

c.(541) 301-5125

Director Kittie Harrison: kittieh@jcfd5.com


Director Vicki Purslow: Purslow@jcfd5.com

c.(541) 941-3640

Administrative Staff

CONTACT US

Business Manager

 Doug Spani

 spani@jcfd5.com

541-535-4222